Naitor

Naitor

33 years old Male
from Temple Hills, Maryland, United States
Registered since: 07/06/2020
Last seen: 2 months ago
Naitor's profile

Summary

Headline: A submissive but not into the pain stuff and I am full of experience and confidence. I'm not that "sissy, virgin or loser" i just like a seductress and nice feet.
About Me: So yea as I just said i want to find a woman who enjoys getting a man to bend to her desires because she knows how to and enjoys getting him hot ans bothered. So if you're trying to beat some guys ass, please don't bother im not into that. I'm definitely not trying to be raped with a strapon and or dressed as a sissy or woman or whater and or am I trying to be a cuck... let alone anything more extreme or painful or grosser than that stuff. I am however looking for some sexy feet, some power exchange (any number of ways to feel I'm relinquishing power and control so that her power and control can increase) i usually abs very dominant and bossy and was always the captain on the team and played college socce and was the life of the party and blah blah blah. But when I am alone and intimate I LOVE when a girl takes charge especially when she exploits the things she knows get me going to change the temperature of the room. If you message me then please be prepared to simply send me a selfie doing some crazy gesture and or holding a sheet of paper with my name and whatever else I ask to be written. I will be prepared to prove myself real to you no problem. PLEASE someone come and break me down and let the man who loves to bow down come out of me happily... i promise you'll ne treated like gold and I will also be able to satisfy you in any way you wana test me, I'm up for the challenge

General Info

I am a: Male
Age: 33 years
Location: Temple Hills, Maryland, United States
My Preference: Foot fetish

My Search

Looking for: Female
Between: 19 and 43 years
Seeking Preference: Foot fetish
Interests: Dating, Flirt and fun, Serious relationship

My Appearance

Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 181cm/5ft 11"
Weight: 75kg/165lbs
Body Type: Athletic
Eyes color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde

My Lifestyle

Education: Some College
Marital Status: Single - never married
Living: Alone, With pets
Smoking: I don't
Drinking: Socially

Naitor's Pictures
Check Image reverse search on Naitor's Pictures. You can find out if these images exists on other websites.